Regional Clubs

Midwest Show Roller Club
Allen Brock - President 812-623-3312 jcb0610@msn.com
Jim Meeks - Vice Pres.502-364-6370 jamesmeeks@insightbb.com
Ken Paxton - Sec/Treas/Bulletin Editor 740-967-4692 kenpaxton@embarqmail.com

American Baldhead Roller Club
President: Chad Guell cguell@holidayautomotive.com 920-375-0823
Vice President: Butch Guell: heavyduty63@hotmail.com 920-979-9080
Secretary/Treasurer: Parry Bruggink abrcusa@gmail.com 920-287-9941

National Show Roller Club
Chairman: Don Humphress 270-465-3355 cdhumphress@netzero.com
Sec/Treas: Sam Wesley 334-745-7601 wesleytire@charter.net
Bulletin Editor: Jim Meeks 502-364-6370 or 384-1336 james.meeks@insightbb.com

Baldhead Show Roller Club
Ken Paxton - President 740-967-4692 kenpaxton@embarqmail.com
Ron Simpson- Sec/Treas 740-726-2960 roller10@columbus.rr.com
Bob Faulkner - Pub. Director 937-890-1297 Robert.Faulkner@hobartservice.com

Southwest Roller Club
Aaron Stanfill - President 405-354-1496 ajstanfill@sbcglobal.net
Publicity Director - Bob Patrick 620-442-6609 pidgeart@kans.com
Danny Gibson - Sec/Treas 580-252-0675 drgibson@duracom.net

East Coast Roller Association
President: Ron Rebhan (410)833-6182
Vice President: Tony Rill (410)238-0272 tonyrill@comcast.net
Secretary: Lori Rill (410)238-0272 tonyrill@comcast.net
Treasurer: Jimmie Cammarata
Fly Secretary: Ron Rebhan
Band Secretary: Tony Rill

Western Show Roller Club
President: Mickey McSurdy
Vice President: Mac Stevenson
Secretary/Treasurer: John Geiger
Publicity Directory: Joe LaFauci

Topeka Roller Club
Pres: Joe Neer 894 W 5th, Emporia, KS 66801
V. Pres: Don Dechand 3524 NW 25th, Topeka, KS 66618
Secy: Bob Evertson 214 SE 27th, Topeka, KS 66605 bobevertson@cox.net